Spoiler Alert! The Avengers Sequel Revealed!

Due to the overwhelming popularity of the first installment of Marvel’s The Avengers, it didn’t take long to put the sequel into production.  Check out this trailer for a sequel that finally looks better than the original!!

Love the heavy breathing at the end.

Todd Oliver & His Amazing Ventriloquist Dog, Irving on America’s Got Talent

“How do those funny dogs talk?”

Todd Oliver and his French Bulldog, Irving, are our favorite contestants on America’s Got Talent. He lives on a ranch with 7 dogs, created this act himself, and survived rounds in St. Louis, Las Vegas and New Jersey,to compete at semi-finalist on the latest episode of America’s Got Talent. Watch Todd LIVE on Tuesday, August 21 at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central as he competes in the semi-finals and then tune in for the LIVE results show at 9pm Eastern/8pm Central on Wednesday, August 22 on NBC!!

He does this hysterical thing where he puts a mouth piece on each dog, and does their voices. Check out his website – FunnyDog.com - and watch him in the video win America over on AGT.

It’s not only AGT…Irving and Todd’s other dogs have also been featured on the Late Show with David Letterman, The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson and The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, and the Today Show.

Casper the Guilty Dog Uses Cute Puppy As Shield

How can this guy accuse Casper of something so horrible while he’s holding an adorable puppy like Snickers? Look at that face, he’s innocent we tell ya’.