Todd Oliver & His Amazing Ventriloquist Dog, Irving on America’s Got Talent

“How do those funny dogs talk?”

Todd Oliver and his French Bulldog, Irving, are our favorite contestants on America’s Got Talent. He lives on a ranch with 7 dogs, created this act himself, and survived rounds in St. Louis, Las Vegas and New Jersey,to compete at semi-finalist on the latest episode of America’s Got Talent. Watch Todd LIVE on Tuesday, August 21 at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central as he competes in the semi-finals and then tune in for the LIVE results show at 9pm Eastern/8pm Central on Wednesday, August 22 on NBC!!

He does this hysterical thing where he puts a mouth piece on each dog, and does their voices. Check out his website – FunnyDog.com - and watch him in the video win America over on AGT.

It’s not only AGT…Irving and Todd’s other dogs have also been featured on the Late Show with David Letterman, The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson and The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, and the Today Show.


Comments

There are currently no comments on this post, be the first by filling out the form below.

Speak Your Mind

*